## Maharana Pratapsinh Shikshan Sanstha, Mumbai's, Anandibai Raorane Arts, Commerce and Science College, Tal. Vaibhavwadi, Dist.:- Sindhudurg – 416810. Alumni Association – 2019-2020

(Govt. Registration No. Sindhudurg/0000074/2019/30 August, 2019)

Sr. No.	Names	Designation	
1.	Dr. Chandrakant Sitaram Kakade	President	
2.	Shri. Balaji Shivram Raorane	Vice President	
3.	Shri. Kishor Manikrao Waghmare	Secretary	
4.	Shri. Pramod Pundlik Raorane	Joint-Secretary	
5.	Shri. Sanjay Shivaji Raorane	Treasurer	
6.	Shri. Sudhir Ganpat Nakashe	Member	
7.	Shri. Dinesh Sitaram Betkar	Member	
8.	Shri. Sanjay Digambar Sawant	Member	
9.	Shri. Sadashiv Sabaji Raorane	Member	
10.	Shri. Ganesh Mahesh Teli	Member	
11.	Shri. Prashant Ashok Kulaye	Member	
12.	Shri. Sachin Anant Mainkar	Member	
13.	Shri. Narendra Jagannath Kolthe	Member	