

Maharana Pratapsinh Shikshan Sanstha's

Anandibai Raorane Arts, Commerce and Science College, Vaibhavwadi

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Position
1	Dr. Chandrakant S. Kakade	Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. Dnyaneshwar M. Sirsat	Assistant Professor	Coordinator
3	Mr. Shailendra S. Raorane	Management Representative	Member
4	Mr. Prabhanand S. Raorane	Industry Representative	Member
5	Mr. Sajjan V. Raorane	Community Representative	Member
6	Mr. Santosh C. Rade	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Mr. Ranjit B. Patil	Assistant Professor	Member
8	Dr. Ms. Darshana S. Korgaonkar	Assistant Professor	Member
9	Mr. Pradeep M. Dhere	Assistant Professor	Member
10	Mr. Sachin B. Patil	Assistant Professor	Member
11	Mr. Venkatesh B. Gopula	Assistant Professor	Member
12	Mr. Vijay V. Shinde	Assistant Professor	Member
13	Mr. Kishor M. Waghmare	Librarian	Member
14	Mr. Sanjay S. Raorane	Office Superintendent	Member
15	Mr. Arun W. Jaitapkar	Head Clerk	Member
16	Mr. Sudhir Nakashe	Student Representative	Member
17	Miss. Rajashree Belekar	Student Representative	Member