

Annual Prize Distribution Ceremony

Academic year 2023-24 Activity Report

Maharana Pratapsinh Shikshan Sanstha's, Anandibai Raorane Arts, Commerce and Science, Vaibhavwadi held its annual prize distribution ceremony on Saturday, January 20, 2024 with Chief Guest for the event as the President, Maharashtra Information Technology Support Centre, Hon. Shri. Yashwant Shitole sir. While guiding the students, Yashwant Shitole sir gave a good example of how the students should use mobile phones to achieve their goals and be successful and motivated the students, at the same time the Executive Chairman, Sadananda Raorane, Shailendra Raorane, Vijayji Raorane guided the students and they were challenged that maximum number of students of the college should succeed in life and raise the name of the college, Principal Dr. C. S. Kakade Sir delivered introductory speech of the event and annual report of college read by Coordinator, Gymkhana Department, Mr. S. B. Patil. The achievers of the year 2023-24 was Akshay Rajesh Tawde and Harshada Pradeep Tawde is the best student from boys and girls category respectively, Rohit Deu Hellekar as the best player of the college from boys and Aparna Mangesh Kolte as the best player from girls, were honored in this annual prize distribution ceremony. Best volunteers from Department of lifelong and extension and in Cultural was Mr. Ritesh Gurunath Shivgan and Harsh Sanjay Nakashe respectively, Were from Girls and Boys categories are Pranita Prakash Phondake and Sahil Sadanand Jadhav in National Service scheme, Lalita Krishna Rathod and Makarand Vijay Dalvi from National Cadet Core were Pooja Samadhan Phatak and Sanchit Sunil Jangam from Best readers of the college. All the winners in annual sports competation falicited for their achivements in their respective games. For this event Hon. Sadananda Raoane was present along with Secretary Shailendra Raorane, Joint Secretary Vijay Raorane, Trustee Sharadchandra Raorane, Local Committee President Sajjanaka Raorane, Alumni and District planning committee member Sudhir Nakashe, Principal Dr. C. S Kakade Sir, Superintendent Sanjay Raorane, all faculty, students and parents were present at this annual prize distribution ceremony. The vote of thanks is delieverd by Mr. D. S. Betkr sir, Cordinator cultural deprtment, After the vote of thanks this ceremany was concluded. Some of highlights is mentioned below in the photographs.

NE ARTS, CO

VDIBAL





CNEW



General Championsheep (Boy)



ONU LAIBIA

VAIBHAVARAD

and a

General Championsheep (Girl)



Best NSS Volunteer (Boy)



Best NSS Volunteer (Girl)



Best NCC Cadet (Boy)



Best NCC Cadet (Girl)



Felicitation of Mr. Sanjay Raorane, superintendent

Students present for the programme

CMr. S · B · P1+1) Coordinator, Sports Dept. ARACS College, Vaibhavwada

Principal Anandibai Raorane Arts, Commerce & Science College, Vaibhavwadi.